Meet Our Team

Our team is made up of experienced and local professionals ready to get to know you, your family, and your business.

Clear Filter
Barber, Brad E. Brad E. Barber
President and CEO
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
bbarber@fnbdc.com
Read Bio
Campbell, Shea Shea Campbell
Assistant VP of Mortgage & Retail Loans
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
NMLS #1780949
Open in Google Maps
scampbell@fnbdc.com
plus.preapp1003.com
Read Bio
Cox, Kristy Kristy Cox
Vice President Mortgage Lender
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
NMLS #1164722
Open in Google Maps
kcox@fnbdc.com
plus.preapp1003.com
Read Bio
DeMott, Marc Marc DeMott
Senior Vice President Market President
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
Open in Google Maps
mdemott@fnbdc.com
Read Bio
Harrell, Kristy Kristy Harrell
Senior Vice President Chief Operations Officer
819 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
kharrell@fnbdc.com
Read Bio
Hernandez, Marybell Marybell Hernandez
Vice President Mortgage Lender
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
NMLS# 1450336
Open in Google Maps
mhernandez@fnbdc.com
plus.preapp1003.com
Read Bio
Hines, Bert Bert Hines
Senior Vice President/ Market President
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
bhines@fnbdc.com
Read Bio
Ivey, Stephanie Stephanie Ivey
Assistant Vice President Compliance & BSA Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
sivey@fnbdc.com
Read Bio
Kelley, Donna H. Donna H. Kelley
Senior Vice President/ Chief Financial Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
dkelley@fnbdc.com
Read Bio
Maxwell, Gail Gail Maxwell
Senior Vice President Business and Retail Loans
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
Open in Google Maps
gmaxwell@fnbdc.com
Read Bio
Northcutt, Lee A. Lee A. Northcutt
Executive Vice President/ Chief Lending Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
lnorthcutt@fnbdc.com
Read Bio
Pollock, Barry Barry Pollock
Executive Vice President/ Market President
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
Open in Google Maps
bpollock@fnbdc.com
Read Bio