Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Barber, Brad E.
President and CEO
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
bbarber@fnbdc.com
Campbell, Shea
Mortgage and Retail Loans, Assistant Vice President
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
scampbell@fnbdc.com
Cox, Kristy
Mortgage Lender , Vice President
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
Open in Google Maps
kcox@fnbdc.com
DeMott, Marc
Market President, Business and Retail Loans
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
Open in Google Maps
mdemott@fnbdc.com
Hernandez, Marybell
Mortgage Lender , Vice President
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
Open in Google Maps
mhernandez@fnbdc.com
Hines, Bert
Market President, Business and Retail Loans
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
bhines@fnbdc.com
Ivey, Stephanie
Compliance & BSA Officer / Assistant Vice President
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
sivey@fnbdc.com
Kelley, Donna H.
CFO / Senior Vice President
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
dkelley@fnbdc.com
Maxwell, Gail
Business and Retail Loans, Senior Vice President
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
Open in Google Maps
gmaxwell@fnbdc.com
Northcutt, Lee A.
Senior Vice President , Chief Lending Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
lnorthcutt@fnbdc.com
Pitts, Cole
Lender, Assistant Vice President
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
Open in Google Maps
cpitts@fnbdc.com
Pollock, Barry
Market President, Business Loans
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
Open in Google Maps
bpollock@fnbdc.com