Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Barber, Brad E.
President and CEO
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
bbarber@fnbdc.com
Campbell, Shea
Assistant Vice President Mortgage and Retail Loans
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
scampbell@fnbdc.com
Cox, Kristy
Vice President Mortgage Lender
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
Open in Google Maps
kcox@fnbdc.com
DeMott, Marc
Senior Vice President Market President
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
Open in Google Maps
mdemott@fnbdc.com
Hernandez, Marybell
Vice President Mortgage Lender
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
Open in Google Maps
mhernandez@fnbdc.com
Hines, Bert
Senior Vice President Market President
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
bhines@fnbdc.com
Ivey, Stephanie
Assistant Vice President Compliance & BSA Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
sivey@fnbdc.com
Kelley, Donna H.
Senior Vice President Chief Financial Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
dkelley@fnbdc.com
Maxwell, Gail
Senior Vice President Business and Retail Loans
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
Open in Google Maps
gmaxwell@fnbdc.com
Northcutt, Lee A.
Executive Vice President Chief Lending Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Open in Google Maps
lnorthcutt@fnbdc.com
Pitts, Cole
Assistant Vice President Retail and Business Lending
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
Open in Google Maps
cpitts@fnbdc.com
Pollock, Barry
Executive Vice President Market President
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
Open in Google Maps
bpollock@fnbdc.com