Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Campbell, Shea
Mortgage and Retail Loans / Banking Officer
scampbell@fnbd.com
Cox, Kristy
Mortgage Lender / Assistant Vice President
kcox@fnbdc.com
Hines, Bert
Business and Retail Loans
bhines@fnbdc.com
Holt, Bill
Mortgage and Retail Loans
bholt@fnbdc.com
Kelley, Donna H.
CFO / Senior Vice President
dkelley@fnbdc.com
Maxwell, Gail
Business and Retail Loans
gmaxwell@fnbdc.com
Pollock, Barry
Market President, Business Loans
Bpollock@fnbdc.com
Smith, Lorenda S.
Director of Retail & Marketing / Vice President
lsmith@fnbdc.com
Vannoy, Ashley
Market President – Destin, FL / Senior Vice President
avannoy@fnbdc.com
Wells, Chip
Business and Retail Loans, Vice President - Cairo, GA
cwells@fnbdc.com