Senior Leadership Team

Brad E. Barber
President and CEO
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
bbarber@fnbdc.com
Stephanie Ivey
Compliance & BSA Officer / Assistant Vice President
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
sivey@fnbdc.com
Donna H. Kelley
CFO / Senior Vice President
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
dkelley@fnbdc.com
Gail Maxwell
Business and Retail Loans, Senior Vice President
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
gmaxwell@fnbdc.com
Lee A. Northcutt
Senior Vice President , Chief Lending Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
lnorthcutt@fnbdc.com
Barry Pollock
Market President, Business Loans
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
Bpollock@fnbdc.com
Lorenda S. Smith
Director of Retail & Marketing , Vice President
lsmith@fnbdc.com
Stephen G. Whittaker
Senior Credit Officer , Vice President
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
swhittaker@fnbdc.com