Senior Leadership Team

Administrative
Brad E. Barber
President and CEO
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
bbarber@fnbdc.com
Marc DeMott
Senior Vice President Market President
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
mdemott@fnbdc.com
Bert Hines
Senior Vice President Market President
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
bhines@fnbdc.com
Stephanie Ivey
Assistant Vice President Compliance & BSA Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
sivey@fnbdc.com
Donna H. Kelley
Senior Vice President Chief Financial Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
dkelley@fnbdc.com
Gail Maxwell
Senior Vice President Business and Retail Loans
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
gmaxwell@fnbdc.com
Lee A. Northcutt
Executive Vice President Chief Lending Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
lnorthcutt@fnbdc.com
Barry Pollock
Executive Vice President Market President
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
bpollock@fnbdc.com
Todd Scali
Senior Vice President Market President
600 Grand Boulevard Suite M-206
Miramar Beach, FL 32550
tscali@fnbdc.com
Lorenda S. Smith
Senior Vice President Director Retail & Marketing
819 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, 39819
lsmith@fnbdc.com
Stephen G. Whittaker
Senior Vice President Chief Credit Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
swhittaker@fnbdc.com