Senior Leadership Team

Stephanie Ivey
Compliance & BSA Officer / Assistant Vice President
sivey@fnbdc.com
Donna H. Kelley
CFO / Senior Vice President
dkelley@fnbdc.com
Gail Maxwell
Business and Retail Loans
gmaxwell@fnbdc.com
Lee A. Northcutt
Senior Vice President / Chief Lending Officer
lnorthcutt@fnbdc.com
Barry Pollock
Market President, Business Loans
Bpollock@fnbdc.com
Lorenda S. Smith
Director of Retail & Marketing / Vice President
lsmith@fnbdc.com
Stephen G. Whittaker
Senior Credit Officer / Vice President
swhittaker@fnbdc.com