Contact a Lender

Brad E. Barber
President and CEO
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
bbarber@fnbdc.com
Shea Campbell
Assistant Vice President Mortgage and Retail Loans
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
scampbell@fnbdc.com
Kristy Cox
Vice President Mortgage Lender
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
kcox@fnbdc.com
Marc DeMott
Senior Vice President Market President
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
mdemott@fnbdc.com
Marybell Hernandez
Vice President Mortgage Lender
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
mhernandez@fnbdc.com
Bert Hines
Senior Vice President Market President
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
bhines@fnbdc.com
Gail Maxwell
Senior Vice President Business and Retail Loans
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
gmaxwell@fnbdc.com
Lee A. Northcutt
Executive Vice President Chief Lending Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
lnorthcutt@fnbdc.com
Cole Pitts
Assistant Vice President Retail and Business Lending
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
cpitts@fnbdc.com
Barry Pollock
Executive Vice President Market President
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
bpollock@fnbdc.com
Sutton Reece
Banking Officer Retail Lending
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
sreece@fnbdc.com
Todd Scali
Senior Vice President Market President
600 Grand Boulevard Suite M-206
Miramar Beach, FL 32550
tscali@fnbdc.com
Chip Wells
Vice President Business and Retail Loans
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
cwells@fnbdc.com