Contact a Lender

Brad E. Barber
President and CEO
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
bbarber@fnbdc.com
Shea Campbell
Mortgage and Retail Loans, Assistant Vice President
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
scampbell@fnbdc.com
Kristy Cox
Mortgage Lender , Vice President
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
kcox@fnbdc.com
Marc DeMott
Market President, Business and Retail Loans
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
mdemott@fnbdc.com
Marybell Hernandez
Mortgage Lender , Vice President
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
mhernandez@fnbdc.com
Bert Hines
Market President, Business and Retail Loans
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
bhines@fnbdc.com
Gail Maxwell
Business and Retail Loans, Senior Vice President
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
gmaxwell@fnbdc.com
Lee A. Northcutt
Senior Vice President , Chief Lending Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
lnorthcutt@fnbdc.com
Cole Pitts
Lender, Assistant Vice President
26 South Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
cpitts@fnbdc.com
Barry Pollock
Market President, Business Loans
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
bpollock@fnbdc.com
Sutton Reece
Retail Loans, Banking Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
sreece@fnbdc.com
Todd Scali
Market President, Destin
600 Grand Boulevard Suite M-203
Miramar Beach, FL 32550
tscali@fnbdc.com
Chip Wells
Business and Retail Loans, Vice President
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
cwells@fnbdc.com