Contact a Lender

Brad E. Barber
President and CEO
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
bbarber@fnbdc.com
Shea Campbell
Mortgage and Retail Loans, Banking Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
scampbell@fnbdc.com
Kristy Cox
Mortgage Lender , Assistant Vice President
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
kcox@fnbdc.com
Bert Hines
Business and Retail Loans, Vice President
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
bhines@fnbdc.com
Gail Maxwell
Business and Retail Loans, Senior Vice President
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
gmaxwell@fnbdc.com
Lee A. Northcutt
Senior Vice President , Chief Lending Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
lnorthcutt@fnbdc.com
Barry Pollock
Market President, Business Loans
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
Bpollock@fnbdc.com
Sutton Reece
Retail Loans, Banking Officer
819 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
sreece@fnbdc.com
Chip Wells
Business and Retail Loans, Vice President
600 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
cwells@fnbdc.com