Contact a Lender

Kristy Cox
Mortgage Lender / Assistant Vice President
kcox@fnbdc.com
Bert Hines
Business and Retail Loans
bhines@fnbdc.com
Bill Holt
Mortgage and Retail Loans
bholt@fnbdc.com
Gail Maxwell
Business and Retail Loans
gmaxwell@fnbdc.com
Barry Pollock
Market President, Business Loans
Bpollock@fnbdc.com
James Reece
Senior Lender/ Senior Vice President, Business and Ag Loans
jreece@fnbdc.com
Ashley Vannoy
Market President – Destin, FL / Senior Vice President
svannoy@fnbdc.com
Chip Wells
Business and Retail Loans, Vice President - Cairo, GA
cwells@fnbdc.com