Contact a Lender

Shea Campbell
Mortgage and Retail Loans / Banking Officer
scampbell@fnbdc.com
Kristy Cox
Mortgage Lender / Assistant Vice President
kcox@fnbdc.com
Bert Hines
Business and Retail Loans
bhines@fnbdc.com
Gail Maxwell
Business and Retail Loans
gmaxwell@fnbdc.com
Lee A. Northcutt
Senior Vice President / Chief Lending Officer
lnorthcutt@fnbdc.com
Barry Pollock
Market President, Business Loans
Bpollock@fnbdc.com
Sutton Reece
Bainbridge, GA 39819
sreece@fnbdc.com
Chip Wells
Business and Retail Loans, Vice President - Cairo, GA
cwells@fnbdc.com